Meet Our Team

Wye Financial & Trust Team of Advisors

Wye Financial & Trust is a division of CNB, an affiliate of Talbot Bank, and a member of Shore Bancshares family of companies.  At Wye Financial & Trust our Certified Financial Planners, and Certified Trust Financial Analysts are accessible around the clock to meet your wealth management needs. Our office is located at 16 N. Washington Street Easton, MD 21601. Contact us at (410) 763-8543 or by e-mail:



 

Elizabeth Spurry 
CFP, CTFA Senior V.P
elizabeth.spurry@wyetrust.com

 

Jennifer Edgell
Assistant Vice President
jennifer.edgell@wyetrust.com

 

Ron Flohr
Assistant Vice President
ron.flohr@wyetrust.com

 



 
Lora Davis
Client Advisor
lora.davis@wyetrust.com
Donna Baynard
Operations Manager
donna.baynard@wyetrust.com
Martha Eason
Administrative Assistant
martha.eason@wyetrust.com

 

 

 

Not FDIC Insured No Bank Guarantee May Lose Value
Not a Deposit Not Insured by any Federal Government Agency