Meet Our Team

 

Wye Financial & Trust Team of Advisors

Wye Financial & Trust is a division of CNB, an affiliate of Talbot Bank, and a member of Shore Bancshares community of companies.  At Wye Financial & Trust our experienced Financial Advisors, are accessible around the clock to meet your wealth management needs. Our office is located at 16 N. Washington Street Easton, MD 21601. Contact us at (410) 763-8543 or by e-mail:

Talli Oxnam
SVP, Manager
talli.oxnam@wyetrust.com


Lora Davis
AVP, Financial Advisor
lora.davis@wyetrust.com

Jennifer Lister
Financial Advisor
jennifer.lister@wyetrust.com

Donna Baynard
Operations Manager
donna.baynard@wyetrust.com

Martha Eason
Administrative Assistant
martha.eason@wyetrust.com

 

Tom Saxon
Financial Advisor
tom.saxon@wyetrust.com

 

 

 

Not FDIC Insured No Bank Guarantee May Lose Value
Not a Deposit Not Insured by any Federal Government Agency